Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
30
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2012
Nice little watch,which is cheaper than most.
Lets face it once they can actually tell the time they don't need this type of watch so forking out alot on one is pointless.
Its a nice looking watch,the strap is very soft,quite thin but so far has withstood two very tomboy daughters ragging them round!
The the only negative in my opinion is the strap is quite short,my daughters are 8 1/2 and not particularly big wristed and have only one more hole to move up to before it doesn't fit,so not ideal if you have slightly thicker wrists.
Otherwise if you're loking for a cheap first time watch that does the job,this is the watch for you :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2010
I bought this watch as a xmas present for a little girl who is just starting to learn to tell the time. I like the idea of the 10 min intervals shown around the edge for learning the in between hour times, very useful. She was very pleased with it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2009
We bought this for our granddaughter who couldnt tell the time, but with the help of this watch, she can now.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
Bought for Christmas for a 6 year old, she can now tell the time after a few days. Very pretty and easy to use. the concept of past and to on the face makes for such ease, confidence grows with each try. Can highly recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2011
I bought this for my 6 year old girl, to help her with reading the time, and it helped alot. she now always tells us the time whenever she sees a clock.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Great watch. The multiple dials really help with telling the time in all of the different ways we use.

It has given my daughter, who was struggling a bit with telling the time, the confidence and abiltiy, within the first few hours of wearing it.

One minor thing, the strap is only good for tiny wrists. Maximum size 150mm (6")

Great value for money.

Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Bought this as a wrap up for my daughters 9th birthday. Watch arrived quickly and my daughter loved it, but it didn't work... took it to watch repairs which cost me more than what I originally paid for, still doesn't work. Daughter never worn it since...waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Lovely looking watch.Bought this for my Grandaughters birthday she hasnt seen it yet but i'm sure she will love it. she's started to take an interest in telling the time so this is perfect for her.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I bought two of these watches for my grandaughters and they both look very functional and pretty, I am sure that they will be thrilled with them.

Both arrived in quick time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Easy to work out,perfect for a young child that is just learning the time.
Great design and soft wrist band
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here