Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
I had watched these movies when they were first released and thought they were ok. Watching them now I appreciate the genius behind these toothy furballs. Wonderful cheese!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2011
Seen this when I was a kid I watched it all the time but I will say the first and second DVD's are the best 3 and 4 are piss poor in my view but still a good buy!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Amazing collection for such a low price. Took me right back to being a kid again. I probably would say these films are nonsense if it wasn't for the nostalgia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2012
I bought this because it was a blast from the past and the fact that there is no stupid cgi effects. The critters are material not some computer effects :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2010
If you love 1980's comedy horror films then you are gonna love this one, the effects are terrible but brilliant at the same time and the guys that are sent to kill the 'Crites' really need some acting lessons, its a really good watch tho if you love a film that doesnt make you think bout anything too much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
quick and in good condition. easy to buy ad would use again and recommend to others looking to buy similar items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
I love those movies. I am so glad that they were 4 movies in this serie. I dare say they are classics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Awsome thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
Critters are one of the best little monsters in horror/sci-fi history deadly little fur balls from outer space with sharp teeth looking for flesh to eat, the first critters movie is fantastic, great story and good budget for back in the 80s, the second film Critters 2 is a great sequel, it reunites a couple of the cast members and all hell breaks loose again when they come back to earth, and are being hunted by bounty hunters, critters 3 went a bit down hill and was a low budget cheesy film, but critters 4 is better, this time set in space on a ship, starring Brad dourif, these movies are all together a classic cheesy B movie collection from newline cinema and a must for horror fans!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2016
These were like gremlins but much worse.Critters 1 is the stand out of the set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£17.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)