Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2014
I got to like this piece of music when I saw it used in conjunction with a riding display performed by BEHIND THE MASK. The music, the beautiful Frisian horses and the costumes went perfectly. The beat of the song matched the pace of the horses. This track made the display a very powerful and memorable event. Gothic, scary and exciting. A spectator sat next to me said good choice of music when the display started and asking them the name as I took an instant like to the track decided to purchase it at earliest chance. Only 4 stars because there's something slightly diferent in the track and I can't put my finger on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Heard this on an ad a while back but didn't know who it was by. Finally tracked it down. There is another recording by Nina Simone which is great but this one has more punch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
This is the most amazing belnd of rock and a vintage classic. Great production and I love it. Such great lyrics and the Muse twist is perfect for new or old fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
You can see why Virgin used it for one of their ads. It is a great song fantastically rearranged and played by Muse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
music at it's best .Heard it in a Will Smith film, blew me away. Love everything about it. Reccomended for everybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I love this tune. I kept hearing it in the Virgin airways ad and just had to buy it. Epic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
A fantastic, must-hear interpretation of this classic song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Absolutely amazing tunes. opinions vary. mind you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Its more 'Rock' but similar to the original version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
What we were looking for. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)