Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
104
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2017
again great on stage dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Xmas present. Recipient enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Hilarious and took me back to my teenage years. This DVD never gets old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Good but i've only watched it once in months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Well pleased with Seller! Dvd very funny if you like Eddie Murphy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Delirious was hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2003
Eddie Murphy at his peak! When he did real comedy instead of the disney movies he does now. The stand up goes through his life from age 7 to 22 at his prime. The impressions of Mr T and other stars of the 80's are in here and all spot on and hilarious. Eddie murphy the comical GENIUS that he was. if you want to see comedy at its best buy this film.
PS AUNT BUNNY GREAT STUFF (you'll know what i mean when you buy this top rate stand up)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2004
In days gone by, before Eddie Murphy became the (not so) big-screen celebrity he is now, he was a Stand Up comedian and believe it or not - probably one of the finest. He had that natural ability to reduce an audience to tears of laughter, the kind of laughter where you're holding your stomach with the pain and almost praying for Murphy to stop.
The family Barbecue, Elvis' latter years, Mr. T... Just get this video, watch it, understand what I'm on about & crease yourself.
After the success of 'Delirious' came the more polished & ultimately less effective, 'Raw'. But again some incredible comedy.
Delirious - a must see - again & again & again & again........!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2007
About time! I have been waiting for this to be released on DVD for years. I only have a really bad US VHS, well worn as well. Buy this immediatley. The greatest stand up show of all time. Beleive me Eddie Murphy was not always just a guy who stars in stupid films, he used to be a genius. RAW is good, this is ten times as funny.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)