Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
435
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2017
Nice little bike pump can put in my backpack when out and about works well but as it's hand pump will tire your arm about half way through pumping but that's to be expected
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Tinsey wincey and wonderful. Small enough to fit in my pocket and does the wheel pumping thing without an issue. Compared to my old pump, which was twice the size and similar design, it pumps a similar volume of air!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Great size - fits just under my bottle cage on my road bike. Works well and the little system for switching valves is smart and helps keep the size down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
I managed to achieve reasonable pressures in little time. Not a long term solution but great to get you home. Small, inconspicuous and the fitting goes on easily and holds it securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 June 2017
Hardly produces any air at all and did nothing to pump up bike tyres.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Pumps faster than my old big one, and does not overheat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Works ok but did not last long not one I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Great little pump
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Great little pump very efficient despite its size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)