Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
425
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2016
I have used it on several occasions and had it for 2 years now and it works perfectly fine. It is very light weight but inflates my tyre ok. I guess it is good for adding air to your tyre to make it rock hard again but if your interior is completely deflated then it will take you forever to fill. So if y hv a puncture and need a new or to patch your interior then you might want to get a bigger pump or go to a shop/garage with one. I am sure, this is capable of doing it too but it may take you time and patience. Hope that helps.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Nice little bike pump can put in my backpack when out and about works well but as it's hand pump will tire your arm about half way through pumping but that's to be expected
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Useless piece of junk. Puncture at 28 miles out, puncture repaired, useless pump internals dropped to bits at 30 psi (approx) and it has never been used, pump smashed into tiny little pieces at the road side by raging cyclist, bike carried home. Pointless, useless item, burn money instead.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Tinsey wincey and wonderful. Small enough to fit in my pocket and does the wheel pumping thing without an issue. Compared to my old pump, which was twice the size and similar design, it pumps a similar volume of air!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Great size - fits just under my bottle cage on my road bike. Works well and the little system for switching valves is smart and helps keep the size down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Small and compact, great that it covers both sets of tyres (I've tried it on both and it works) only issue is due to it being compact it can take a while to pump up the tyres as each rep is quite short
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 June 2017
Hardly produces any air at all and did nothing to pump up bike tyres.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Pumps faster than my old big one, and does not overheat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Works ok but did not last long not one I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)