Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
390
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2011
This is by far the best bike pump i have bought so far. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone . It is powerfull and compact and great value for money .If you are after a bicycle pump then look no further.You wont be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
My fault I guess, but it's really very tiny, if I have a puncture it's going to take a very long tome to pump a tyre. Nice and compact and fits nicely and securely to the frame though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Compatible with a presta valve! I don't think so. No use for a road bike. I discovered this to my cost the first time I had to use it in anger. Lucky I was near a station.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
This pump fulfils all its promises. It pumps your wheels up in a reasonable amount of time and is a great space saver on your bike, taking up no more than a handsize amount of area on a bike's frame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
From completely flat to max pressure in less than 20 seconds. Very robust easy to use and compact, easily fits in a cross bar or saddle mini pannier/pouch. I cannot recommend this item highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
Is not functional, total waste of money. Can't blow up to an adequate pressure for a thin type valve, racing wheel
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
This is a great little pump it will fit into a saddlebag or pannier easily. It may be a little pump but it is very handy and will slip into the corner of any bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I found this pump too small to be fully effective and it took quite q long time to pump up a flat tyre. It's one benefit is it is small enough to be carried easily in a rucksack for emergency use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Fits perfect in my medium Topeak aero wedge bag along with levers and spare tubes. Well built and action is good. Not ideal for a main pump for as an emergency pump to carry around, just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
This really is tiny! However, it does work well even from a flat tyre start. It is light and comes with the bracket which is OK but I still use a Velcro band to make sure the pump stays in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)