Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
97
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.34+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2015
Good quality and great size for a 2 year old. I needed the item to be delivered quickly (prior to the delivery estimate) and contacted the company shipping the item and they were very accommodating and sent the wings straight away. The wings probably wouldn't stand up to too much 'rough' play but fortunately I have a very calm and careful toddler. Looked great for her Christmas nativity and will hopefully still be in good enough condition for the next one!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2011
I purchased these as a stocking filler for my daughter this Christmas and already they have holes in them. They are basically made out of nylon (like thin denier tights) and so get caught on things very easily and have ended up with holes and 'ladders' in them. Can't see them lasting much longer.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
They did not look quite like the ones in the picture. There was no fluffy stuff and no stuck on gems. Like mentioned in another review they do get holes very quickly and ladder. They drop glitter everywhere so I had to put some glue over the top of the decoration to stop that. On the plus side my daughter loves them and they are just the right size for my nearly 3 year old's little back. The elastics are not too tight either. So far they've survived my daughter's not so delicate treatment and we might buy them again if they become unusable.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I brought for my daughters 6th birthday. I was a little shocked by how small they are as the pictures looks 3 times the size of what was delivered. They are ok sparkle wise.... nothing spectacular.
However they were delivered quick and I suppose for the cost ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I ordered these fairy wings for my 4yr old daughter for her xmas fairy outfit.They are just perfect and plenty big for a little girl. Excatly the same as picture.I was really impressed with the delivery, i had them 3days after ordering. I would rate the product and service 5star !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
These were a little smaller than expected but are actually a great size for my two year old. Perfect for tinkerbell wings. The elastic for the arms is very thick and strong. I reshape X the wire so they were more like the shape of tinkerbells
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
I contacted the seller because i needed them sooner than what was possible and they were really helpful and got them to me when i needed it. he wings aren't large adult size - more kids size but i took them to Africa to use in a teaching programme and they were very durable and strong. They lasted and are still in really good condition! and very cheap too. Very happy customer! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
My five year old needed to dress up as an angel for the school nativity and these wings were perfect - reasonably robust, pretty to look at, easy to fit/wear. Sure they are tagged as fairy wings, but they work well for angels too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
very bad.. i first bought them for my kid .. they were so good but when i ordered again for gift they sent me a palm sized wings............ but thanks to amazon that they refund me for that.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Just received these fairy wings in the post today, Too small, not happy! I bought these fairy wings for my 5 year old. Too small! Very disappointed with the size and quality!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)