Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 9 February 2014
These are very cute cards and, as a fan of Hello Kitty, I don't regret buying them, but, holy tamoly, these are tricky to read. None of the cards have the classic suits / numbers design, and the only indication of the number and suit of the card is in the top corner. Instead of the standard playing card design in the middle of the card, every card has a different image of Hello Kitty or some other equally adorable illustration, which, while being very cute, makes actually playing cards with this set rather slow work. This is more of a collector's item than a functional deck of cards. Then again, with some practice, you might start to recognise the images on the cards and know which version of Hello Kitty is, say, the seven of clubs, but that would probably take a while and quite a lot of determination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2012
My daughter loves Hello Kitty and she LOVES playing Snap. I read on here that you could play snap with these but you can't- not easily anyway. Lovely playing cards really colourful and nice pictures - but no 1 the same unfortunately, the only way you can snap with these is by suit and my 4 year old finds that quite difficult. However for every other card game these are really good quality and pretty for any Hello Kitty fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Just what my daughter wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2013
Any girl who likes Hello Kitty and playing cards is not going to be disappointed with this pack. There are so many games to be played by all ages. This is for a 4 year old who loves to play snap and pairs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2011
These were bought for the novelty factor and not intended for much use. The person I purchased these for was really happy with the card designs although I did notice that not every card contained Hello Kitty as the main image. The cards are strong though and can still be used in games as the suits/numbers are still displayed in each corner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 8 December 2010
Graphics on the cards are adorable. Bought them for my 5 year old daughter who was jealous of her older brother cards just to leave his cards alone. She loves them so much that we bought two more packets for her best friends who are also Hello Kitty crazy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
I bought these playing cards as part of my youngest Grand-daughter's Christmas present, it was well packed and arrived well before the estimated delivery date, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2016
Fun game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
Obviously not your normal hearts, clubs, diamonds, and spades. But there for my 3 year old, and she loves them. Good quality cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
Great for any hello kitty fan!
Cute and fun. My only complaint would be that they aren't the standard playing card size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)