Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
31
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
Classic song, downloaded with ease, sounds crisp and remastered. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
I love this song. Takes me back to my youth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
It's an MP3 track and plays fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Great record!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
This song has a great folk and rock blend. Great singing from maggie riley and a truly great guitar solo by Mike in the middle. Buy if you like a good rock song or if you want an introduction to the amazing world of Mike Oldfield.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I love this song. I saw Mike Oldfield in a documentary about his Tubular Bells and remembered this single (from 1983). Maggie Reilly has a wonderful voice, and the melody is just delightful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
it always confused me when I would hear this track on the radio & it's clearly a womans voice. then the DJ would say "mike oldfield there with Moonlight Shadow". Eventualy I became a fan & realised Maggie Reilly was a regular singer with Oldfield, And what a great collaboration. Maggie's silky vocals over Mike's cracking whimsical music. This is by far one of my favourite ever songs it all flows like a gentle stream. It's just a beautiful tune. If you are a fan of this track & haven't heard "Man in the Rain" from Tubular Bells III check it out it's basicly the same tune with slightly different lyrics..great too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Love this song. Brings back so many memories. Nice and easy download although somewhat difficult to synchronise with other computers/phones etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
What can I say? This is a classic that I remember from when I was young. It always reminds me of warm nights in summer in England and Greece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)