Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
New Divide
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 13 October 2015
Great song, great rock beat and music Linkin Park as they are supposed to be. The best!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Exactly what you would expect from Linkin Park. Excellent performance from the whole band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2017
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Great song from a great band. Didn't want to buy the soundtrack so glad I could get it separately. Can't go wrong with Linkin park they keep evolving and every now and then you hear another classic such as this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
Linkin Park do it again, very clear mp3 download, very quick. This was done for my Blackberry curve ring tone. No problems when listening and very clear. Why 20 words min, i just wanted to say the first line???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I really like this song, it is has a deep meaning and worth of paying for it) i really like the sound and lyrics there are making a sense not like in other bands with random lyrics and random music)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
THis track is so like linkin park and of course the main theme for one of my favourite films thoroughly enjoy listening to it at full volume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I love Linkin Park and this song does not disappoint. From Transformers soundtrack so heavily played on radio when film came out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
song is out of this world, gutted they changed there music in there new albums tho.
still best band in the world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)