Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2009
It arrived in good time i must admit but the plastic on the fan is pretty flimsy and it breaks easily, It was already broken in several places on the back

I went ahead and plugged it in and stuck it on a level surface - The fan seems like a bit of a joke as the vibrations make it imposible to keep the fan steady so even if you dont want it to oscilate it will!

Theres better versions out there, The next fan i get will be a well built one designed to last more than a day
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Nice little fan; great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2010
Not worth it even at this price,ought to be in a pound shop.The cage won't stay together,and the fan blades break in no time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I was hesitant at first after reading other reviews and based on the price but the product arrived quickly and despite feeling a bit cheap (it is made of quite low quality plastic) it works well and causes quite a lot of cool air. It is a very strong fan and plugs easily into the car with quite a long lead. However, the fan is quite noisy and I found it hard to get the suction pad to work and the fan is too heavy to stick to surfaces that way, but easily remedied with stickypads or clever balancing. It is worth the money but not for you if you want a very high quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
I ordered this because I have no air con in my van and thought this would be a good idea for when I'm sitting in slow moving traffic. It's a good idea but the suction cup doesn't like sticking to things and the fan rotates too fast. It's not well made but good enough to do the job. The real bad thing is the noise it makes when you stick it to a surface. It vibrates and is way too noisy to take. Would just hold it when I needed to cool down. A battery powered hand held fan is much better unfortunately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Bought it to try to keep cool when driving in the south of France. Tried the suction pad on various surfaces but it won't stay in place on any for very long. The oscillating mechanism doesn't work. Apart from that the fan itself, although noisy, does move the air about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
The fan is a good little one, but extremely noisy. I found it difficult to mount as it would not attach to my dash and is at the wrong angle to mount of the windscreen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
my grandchildren love this 12v car fan as they sit in people carrier at the rear and it gets realy hot in the summer/and this fan is ideal to keep coolkids cooler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Good product, good price, well packaged, no problems, nice easy transaction, first class seller, and a very happy buyer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
i have used it four times{and then it broke}but not to worry it wasnt expensive. so i will not make a fuss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)