Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
53
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
being fury, needing all the help available out there I have the machine that needs these bulbs to function, and the bulb has to be replaced after a set amount of flashes, after 8 months and 5 replacement bulbs the hairs are weaker but still very much growing but i have notice like pitting of the skin on areas that I've treated which seems to be permanent, like the collagen of the skin has become damaged by the light pulse and this is in more than one area so a big disappointing side effect.I did some research on line after beginning to treat the hairs and although the skin damage was mentioned I thought oh that wont happen to me-wrong! if i could rewind time I'd stick to waxing, it's more messy more painful and embarrassing but i wouldn't be scarred and the hairs might be stronger than they are now it's impossible to say but anyone reading this should be aware your skin might scar like mine did
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
good replacement bulb, easy to change and cheaper that in the store. Good for the Remington i-Light Pro IPL4000 IPL Hair Removal Device
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I got this to go with my remington IPL machine, you get about 1500 flashes from each bulb and depending on how much of your body you are treating it would last a good few weeks. You are only supposed to treat every two weeks so it would last longer if you are only doing small areas. I always think with this sort of product which if it was a poor replica it could damaged your skin it's best to get it from a reliable supplier such as amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Really quick delivery and very good value. Easy to fit - no need to order a double pack as the single pack is just as good value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2011
essential if you have bought the remington ipl machine. but please remington, can you make one that lasts even longer for the same price?
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
The fittings on the bulb and the IPL I have did not align, the replacement bulb however was new in box (seal not broken) and packaged securely
Although it was the wrong item for me purchasing directly from Amazon made returns and refunds easier and quicker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
if you enjoy ipl at all, you will enjoy this product as well.
I am disapointed with ipl in general, but this has nothing to do with the product
it works, good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Exactly what was needed. As always Amazon delivers on time, the products are always good quality.
Definately use Amazon again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
laser hair removal is great , on my fourth bulb now and it works well doesn't work on grey hair ..so get it before you go grey
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Replacement for the i-Light Remington laser hair remover. Does what it says and is very easy to put into the actual machine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)