Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 15 February 2013
This is not the sort of music I'd normally listen to, but is the sort of music I'd get up and dance to after a few Jaggerbombs!

It's the sort of song you'd find it easy to get up and dance to but is far from being a classic. But at least it's not been made by a Cowel reality style band...so it could be worse!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
This is one of those tracks you play when you want to get up and dance and shake off the blues. Fab beat and singalonga factor. I'm almost a pensioner but feel 16 again listening to this!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
This is a fabulous tune by the Black Eyed Peas, great to put on whilst getting ready for a night out - its uplifting, fun & funky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
super download
This is one of the inconic songs of its era and will stand out for many years to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
One of my favourite songs that I do not get bored listening to and great to work out to down at the gym
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
good, have played several times , new to downloads, but am am finding it a good way to buy music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
It is a catchy tune and gets your feet a tapping. I love to dance to it.
Makes you Happy,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
good back ground music but not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Great time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)