Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 March 2017
Outstanding song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2009
First heard this on a chart show on telly, thought it was fantastic, not just the music but the video too. It's my first ever download, and wow what a one to start with!! Now I'm hooked, not only to downloads but the 'The Black Eyed Peas'. Just can't stop listening to this catchy song. Meet Me Halfway
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2014
i love all things black eyed peas i am probably not a typical fan being near to 50 and a house wife.nothing can get me in a good mood as quick as this in the car,windows down high bass....lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2014
i was on maternity leave when this song was released and my little squidge loved it and would get excited when it was playing on the TV!! - so - 4 years on - i thought 'remember that song?' and hey-presto - quick techno burst and it was mine to listen to over and over! (though my squidge now is all about 'one direction' and 'frozen'!!!!!!!!! how time passes!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2013
This is one of those great upbeat pieces of music that really energises & puts you in a great happy mood :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2011
Love the song and video, great track. Recommend Amazon for buying single tracks. So easy and quick to do :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2016
Have to make do with this - the video is 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2015
Brilliant for the walkman down the gym
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2016
Nice. If you like BEP then your like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)