Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 December 2015
Bought as a gift, pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2010
These scales are small. The overall dimensions do not give an accurate picture as the weighing pan is really small in relation to the base. The build quality is not good either. Overall very disappointing.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2010
These scales were a little bit smaller than I was expecting when they arrived but they are still a good set and do the job nicely.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I got this set for my daughter as she needed a good set of kitchen scales.She loves them,I have had ours for 40 years, they are still going strong.Obviously I purchased mine else were but the above are just as good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
I bought this scale for my mum as she enjoys baking. She has poor eyesight so cannot see normal scales to weight out ingredients so this scale is perfect for her.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Not as sturdy and well balanced as we had expected. Only good for the grandchildren to use when they are cooking with me. Not accurate enough for cake baking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Arrived promptly but the wieghts are. Not accurate which is a huge dissapointment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Disappointed with these scales,I returned them and bought a more expensive set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Fab piece for my kitchen. Love the old retro. New libra scales I have noticed are not a robust as older versions of them, but for a nice item to have on show they do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
AS THESE WERE BOUGHT FOR DECORATION ONLY TO FINISH OFF THE EQUIPMENT IN MY N EWLY BUILT KITCHEN EXTENSION, I COULD NOT HAVE WISHED FOR A BETTER OBJECT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)