Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 November 2016
Itit's not comfortable and not so easy to wear! Nothing relaxing or painless! Disapointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2014
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
No real issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
You can only wear this for a short while, maybe while watching T.V. with your feet up. After half an hour, it starts to hurt. I have tried using it as often as I could, but still can't tolerate it for more than half an hour..max one hour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2015
Felt good whilst on for a short period of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2013
These were big and bulky couldn't get them on the toes of my right foot and they were painful on the other foot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2013
These are ok but are not the deluxe set that vibrate and relax your feet so basically they are gel toe seperators.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2010
i saw these on qvc tv, however they were much better, it goes to prove you get what you pay for, i cannot recomend these,
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2011
I assumed this product was the same as the item that is sold in the shop, or at least that is what the description would have you believe. I have compared it to the same 'Pampered Toes' product sold in the supermarket and it is not the same. The main reason being is the toe holes are too small, especially for the big toe.... it was so tight I had to remove it because my toe was turning blue! Also, one of the dividers had a slight rip in it so this product was a complete waste of money for me!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2011
I found these toe separators very difficult to get on, but they seem to do the job and certainly relaxed my feet. The price is very reasonable compared to the Yogatoes which are about £35-these pampered toes are worth a try.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)