Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 April 2017
I never new these clips existed until now there brilliant am so plzd i found them they wrk great wish i had known about them yrs ago thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Really fast delivery and not over-packaged. Easy to use, but a small sharp bump to one edge (presumably from the mould) however soon smoothed off with a mail file. For the price, very good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
Works well. I had to put them on the straps first, which made getting my bra on a bit fiddly. Don't do your hair before you put your name on using this!! Does a good job of keeping bra straps hidden though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2011
I love racer back tops and M&S used to do loads of Racer back bras but there are none around this summer so i bought these instead and I'm glad I did! they stay on all day and you can't feel them at all. I would say that you do need to make sure your straps are long enough to start with - not all of my bras are, and I don't know how good they would be if you had larger boobs as you might not be able to fit your straps in if they are quite thick. maybe buy one to start with and try it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
Clips do the job but not black and clear , there black and cream , I wanted clear that's why I ordered them ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
received them very quickly, but the only down side there isn't any instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
Very quick receipt but didn't do the job. Snapped under strain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Does what it says on the tin. Very simple design that works. Delivery was speedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
Good strong quality clips, ideal for summer wear tee-shirts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
I can't believe this simple product has banished all my bra strap problems !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here