Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2017
Kids love it. Good quality. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
A great little plaque, very sturdy, good value for money and looks fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Great novelty sign. Good size.very happy with it.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
I LOVE THIS ARRIVED QUICKLY VEERY GOOD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
I think I was expecting too much for the money, It's nice but not got raised letters as I had hoped (I think I was just caught up in the moment and didn't look properly because it does look just like the picture.) All the same my Sherlock mad daughter will Love it for Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Bought as a Xmas gift for my 16 year old daughter, who is a huge fan of Sherlock. She loved it!! It now takes pride of place on her bedroom wall. Ordered and delivered within 2 days. Excellent service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Smaller than I thought it would be, but nice quality never the less. think my daughter will be very happy with this as a Sherlock fan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
This sign is great, is not too big but big enough. It is great for Sherlock fans or people who collect London memorabilia. Also cheap, fast delivery and has holes in so you can drill it onto walls, although I put blutack on mine cause I didn't want holes in my wall. A must buy for Sherlock fans or I would recommend this to anyone. Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Great item. Good weight. Fast dispatch and delivery. Came 3 days before the expected date. Would recommend to anybody who wants a Sherlock Holmes Baker Street sign. Very happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)