Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
72
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Video Game|Change
Price:£15.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2011
Fun game for all the family, our 5 and 3 year olds love it. Our 5 year old has mastered it and our 3 year old just loves crashing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2010
this game is ace i completed it and now there is not a day goes bye where idont spend at least an hour online playing others is ace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Son absolutely loves sonic and cars so this was a great game choice ,good price, packaging was well done and delivery was quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Loved it. A game for the whole family, easy to play and fast fun. The kids loved it and didn't fight over whose turn it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2012
Game was as expected and children are enjoying playing it. It was received very quickly and without any problems. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Great game for the kids and adults, entertains for hours
Good value for money
Would recommend to family and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
recieved qiuckly and game is brilliant will definatly continue to use this service and recommend to friends and family :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Perfect game for my kids they love playing this all day,competing with each other and unlocking different levels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2011
Bought this for my 4year old son he loves it and its very fun even for adults would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2011
This game is the racing game of the century for kids.

Amazing Quality
Super Sound
Tons 'o' Fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)