Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
290
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£13.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2017
Top quality revenge thriller. Scuzzy, low budget yet very satisfying. Surely one of Shane Meadow's best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
A gritty, chilling portrayal of life after war back in his home town with a twist in the tail . . . !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I think this film is very good indeed, one of the best revenge films I have seen. Funny, but also sad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
brilliant film, seen it loads already but had to buy. its a sunday afternoon film. a must see x x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2009
very pleased with the purchase thanks it was a present for somebody who appreciated it very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Wow, If you haven seen this one dont ask just get it , you can breath out at the end of the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Love this film, so was delighted to have seen it for the price we paid. Delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2006
I watched the film on channel4 around two weeks ago. There is a lot of violence in the film, which I think some people may find disturbing. But with the dark comedy humour. Its brilliant. The towards the end of the film it has a twist. I won't say what it is. You must see the film for yourself.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
So glad to receive this, as i have been after this movie for ages. Great buy 🤗
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2006
This film is brilliant - makes such a change to watch out of hundreds something that is bloody good - what a story line suburp acting very funny but very sad.. Very true saying in life what is said at the beginning of this film make note of this, will become so apparent at the end,Im not going into what happens in the film the whole point is to watch it and judge for yourself but personally think its now 1 of my favourite films, just get it you will not be disapointed.Brilliant.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)