Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 June 2017
...Bino's make the birds look big. Witchcraft st it' finest!! Thank you Bino people...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
Terrible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
What a wonderful buy and arrived just in time for the holiday. I really didn't expect much as these binoculars were so cheap but what a bargain and THEY WORKED beautifully. They were so light and easy to carry too. They did not just meet but exceeded my expectations and I am sure I shall be spending many happy hours using them and getting to know the birds better.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2009
Good quality good price easy to use and light for the price dont think you could get better.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2015
Perfect little binoculars fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2013
Small, easily fit in your coat pocket. Bought a pair for £100 for a Xmas present and these little ones I bought for my own use are nearly as good. They don't show great detail at a distance but for a rough look at landscape they are great, I love them
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
Brilliant pocket sized binoculars that give a good clear vision.
Very quick service.
Fully recommend these binoculars for everyday use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
Ideal for my grandaughter to begin bird watching. She is quite small so they are not too heavy for her to carry around.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
I got these to go orienteering with some young cadets on their first outing and they all wanted to try them so they could look for the other teams competing, some birds nearby and a herd of rheindeer we found munching on the moor. They are also just the right size to fit in my uniform pocket. Also arrived well packaged with usefull guidance notes.
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse