Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
Love the song and wanted it as my ringtone. When you order off of amazon MP3 app, it will download it into the cloud player. The cloud player is ok for a music library, but it will not allow you to allocate any music as a ringtone. So basically it was a wasted purchase............
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Awesome :) absolutely love this song so had to download it for myself. The instruments used make the song
absolutely fantastic to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
What can you say about this band and this song, you either love them or hate them and I love it.
What else can I say!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Love this song. Once it's in your head, it stays there. However, if folk music is more your thing, I wouldn't recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
One of my favourite songs. I never get tired of listening to it. From the start of the song it makes me get up and dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
It was a quick and easy process to buy this song and it is one I enjoy. It was very reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Although some might disagree, the best Muse song I think. Could listen to it all the time in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
love it love it love it, brings back a lot of good memorise, dancing to this at the school disco
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
I love this song and can't stop listening to it! Fabulous Muse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Love this. Great band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)