Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
166
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2017
I love these rollers! Good money for value. I do not expect them to last too long (rather thin plastic), but lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Sponge abit big for pallet and handles very small in comparison esp for toddler to hold and make prints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
As described. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Bright, chunky and lightweight rollers. My 15 month old loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Lots of fun using these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
I apologise for not rating these. I bought them for my two year old granddaughter, who lives 100 miles away from me. I haven't even seen them. I assume they're alright, as her mum has not said otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
My 2 and 1/2 yr old enjoys playing with the rollers and paint. We have had it only for a few weeks so cannot comment on the durability. The rollers are bigger than I expected but handy enough for children. The handle is made with flexible plastic and has no sharp corners which is good and even with rough handling from my child, it has so far been sturdy. Finally, it makes less of a mess compared with brushes.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2012
It is a paint roller. Grips the paints well, easy to clean, good set of basic shapes (not that creative though... could do with some foot print ones or geometrical shapes). My boy loves to play with it even when they are dry. He makes vrooming sound and say it is a bulldozer, or a roller :-) We are happy with it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
bought as a Christmas present for my toddler who had got
bored with finger paintng, lovely little set. he uses the easy
enough, and easy to clean and store. would deffinately buy
again and he loves using them :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)