Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
165
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2015
Great set of rollers. Very easy for my two year old to hold confidently.easy to use and work well.very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
good little first mark makers not the easiest for little hands to roll but still offer good prints when dabbed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
The kids love these after watching nanny painting the walls they wan't to use a roller - just watch the walls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Lovely product. Good postage. I bought these for my young grandson who is three years old and he loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I'm sure she will love this set. Just right for chubby little hands. nice bright colours too. Fun, fun, fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Cheap and cheerful painting fun. Our toddler loves them even with no paint! She pretends to paint the walls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Good product, good price, my son loves them. Easy cleaned.
My son is 2 and finds them easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
great for painting, gluing and making pretty patterns, easy to use for toddlers and easy to wash too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Fab little paint rollers for my 2 year old to paint with, easy to hold and easy to clean afterwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Two of the roller handles broke on first use. Kids still used anyway as they were finger painting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)