Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 December 2011
...shame about the huge delivery time though.

They are gorgeous and delicate and I am very happy with them but really did not expect them to take more than 2 months to arrive.

Not too small which I thought might be an issue, but a perfect stud type earring size.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2013
these were a birthday present for my wife who is very hard to buy for,i searched the internet for a small neat pretty pair of earrings and eventually found what I was looking for on amazon,when they arrived very quickly and well wrapped in time for her birthday I was delighted.They were as I expected pretty and looked well made and the wife loved them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
Wife loved these when she got them for her birthday. nuff said :)

I have to write seven more words - this should cover it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
The earrings are just fab, I can use them for everyday or when going out.
I would recommend them to my friends anytime
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2016
received earrings today, I am really pleased lovely earrings and very prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2016
Stems a bit thin. Easily bent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2013
Bought these earrings for myself and I am delighted with them. They look more expensive than they were and they sit well in my ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
These earrings look very stylish to me,they are one of the gifts I bought for my wife,hope she likes them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
I do like them, very much but I am concerned about the strength of the poles and think they would probably be better with hooks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2013
They look so pretty in the picture with good review. I could hardly see the diamond dusts on the earring. Wear them upwards, far away from the ear loops. Wears them downwards, stick to the corner of my face, or they hanged down curled sideway. they just don't fit right.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here