Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£3.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2016
Lots of good traditional songs although a few are slow and sad. Would have been nice to have a few more light hearted tunes. One short track (45 secs) seems very out of place but it doesn't ruin the whole thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
I gave this (CD) by The Corries (Traditions) five stars because I am a great fan of their kind singing. I would recomend their (CD'S) and (DVD'S) to anyone who likes them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
A family favourite, but we only had it on vinyl. Needed it urgently to play at a funeral, and it came early the following day - thanks to Amazon Prime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Bought as a stocking filler. Cheap and cheerful. A very nice selection from the much-missed Corries folk duo. Great value, smiles all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Great music ,by artists that I always liked,they never let you down as enjoyable as ever,Traditional Scottish music at its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Bought this CD because I love the Corries music, brings back a lot of good memories, Fast delivery from company. Will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Corries at their original and best, brought back lots of memories and sang along with them all, proud to be Scottish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
If your into Scottish folk songs this one is for you. The duo have a unique selection of easy listening and fun songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
The price is so much cheaper than the shops and every song is just great. Definately worth buying. Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
The CD is great but I bought it under a different title and now have 2 CD's the same. Beware!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)