Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2017
Still one of the greatest chart hits ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
K
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
dekota! what a song! love sp. :))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Superb have the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
This is a track with very happy memories for me. I lost some cd's when I divorced and am slowly replacing them. The download option was the best option for me as I did not want the whole cd in this instance. Love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Fabulous get up and start dancing and singing along song!! Love it!! Definitely one to stick in your mind. One of the Stereophonics best tunes!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
yet another kick ass tune ,easy listening for any ones rockin soul ,what more can i say A1 5*****TUNE go get it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Top song just to get you going. Play loud and over agin.Nobody likes my dancing but they like the music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This song is the best from steriophonics. I love it.. I play it on the kindle may order more from them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)