Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2010
well i hate to say this but this model does not show postcodes like my estate where the houses are 3 years old. Customer service is week and expensive on the 0871 service and by and large i don't see this company as a sincere business model so I'm out
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2010
Just bought a navman f35 from amazon and unable too use it as when you start up the navman you get a warning sign saying (The product key is not valid please recover your product key via navdesk)if anyone had problem with this could you contact me too tell me where i get this product key or who i contact too fix this problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2010
This is perfectly adequate for what I needed and the directions and screen are clear. However some of the maps are out of date and as yet I haven't learnt enough about how to download anything to update this.

I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2010
Very easy to get started. No complicated instructions. Takes a bit of getting used to "Emily" giving you instructions. Also you get a little beep (tick) every so often to tell you you are following correctly. Very pleased.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2010
Best sat nav i have seen .. easy to use and get's you from a - z easily .. we used it to get to tiny villages off the map in Cornwall .. best value for money !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2010
I am very happy with the Navman gps. All in excellent condition and sent promptly. Thanks very much. Now I won't keep getting lost and wasting petrol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Bought this for my sister to help her get around and was really impressed. Easy to read with clear instructions. My sister is delighted with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
This was a godsend for my partner. I was fed up of hearing I can't find here or there. This has saved my sanity, great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2010
this sat nav is excellent value for money it is my first one so i cant compare it with other ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
decent unit which is better concept and design than tomtom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)