Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 22 March 2013
Good material. Good fit. Worth the money. The image is true to the product. Got the medium size, not too tight neither is it too loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
The only criticism I have is the price. It's a lot of money for what is a pretty basic T-shirt. Otherwise it's a good quality item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2010
I like it very much; it's plain and simple t-shirt with a beautiful logo of Francis Ford Coppola's classic movie. I only had to exchange the size (the L was too large for me, so I had to to ask to trade it for an M, they were very nice and very helpful and had no problem with that). Even so, more information about the real sizes of the t-shirts would be more helpful. For example, I bought also an Karate Kid t-shirt, size L, and it fitted well, but for this one I had to get the M size.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2011
The t shirt arrived on time, brought for a christening thank you present for my daughter godfather. Fitted well, priced ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
im very happy with my purchase of this top. true to size fantastic quality couldnt of asked to better. thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Super product. Very happy with both product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Was a gift for my boyfriend was a perfect fit :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Nice good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
SPOT ON
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)