Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
22
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
I only put it on my heavy clay garden about a week ago but I can already see the difference in the texture of the soil. I would recommend this product to anyone with heavy clay soil. heres to a happy gardening summer
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
I'm not sure if this it is described under the product details on Amazon but apparently you're supposed to add these pellets to the ground in Autumn so that you have softer ground in the new year. Unfortunately I didn't read this (didn't see it mentioned on the product display) hence my ground is still rock hard.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Mixed in with clay soil last autumn, I can't believe my clay soil has transformed into easily manageable crumbly moist soil. Should have invested in this year's ago and save the back strain.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Excellent and keeps working. After a month in Spring this product has worked just as described.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Great stuff. Been using it for two years on heavy soil with good results. Recommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
I have heavy clay soil, I normally use near autumn winter time as it breaks up the soil and lets the frost in ready for the next year.
You get lots in a bag but they do whiff a bit lol
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Good product. Yes I would buy it again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Arrived quickly as urgent 'first aid' for plants which had been gritted and salted by the council...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Good stuff but I clearly need loads more. Works slowly but..... it works!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Clear and easy to use
Will let you know if it works!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)