Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
103
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Change
Price:£49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2017
Perfectly weighted (I like a light racquet) and at a great price. Felt at home with it from day one.

The racquet is durable and has a decent sweet spot and a great grip. But for me the best element is the weight and the balance. I am quite a wristy player so the lightweight frame is ideal for my style, without a significant compromise on power
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
This is great lightweight squash racquet !
I have tried other racket before (at my local club) and this one is much lighter which makes it more fun and extremely easy to use.
so far playing with it has been a pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2010
This racket is extremely light which allows for good control especially playing shots off the corners. The powerfan stringing does make up for lack of power with light rackets, but overall, it does lack power compared to a heaver racket.

Overall, I would recommend this racket for someone who prefers control and also for a player with an intermediate skillset.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Strings broke after a few plays. Had to be restrung, otherwise racket is nice and light and evenly distributed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Weak frame that broke very quickly for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Great light racket for an intermediate level player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Product as advertised, excellent quality. Have a had a few games by now and completely satisfied with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
A very light racquet, head light, which allows better control in shots. I wouldn't recommend this to beginners as it requires some level of technique to be able to use this racquet to its full extend. All in all, a brilliant racquet for more advance players! x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
I bought this racket one the 25th February, already it has broken the wires have shaped .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
This racket is extremely light and gives you good control. It was recommended to me by my squash trainer who has loads of experience with rackets. It is not very fragile, up until now I have hit the wall quite a lot of times and no damage has incurred. The service was excellent. I would highly recommend this product for all levels of players.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here