Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2017
I bought this to use as a snap deck for my little girl, since she enjoys playing cards (she's 2), and the chances of getting snap in a normal deck of playing cards are quite low. I'm sorry to say this deck is at least as bad - there are too many types of cards in the snap deck and not enough 'snaps'. It's like the designers don't know how to play snap! I am surprised because the card company Cartamundi have a good reputation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
These were bought for my granddaughter aged 9. They are a nice set of cards and have proved to be very popular. The Farmyard Donkey set is really a form of Old Maid (the donkey replaces the Maid) but the rest are as described. These are clearly very portable and have been a really useful 'filler' activity for all of us. When she has played with her friends they seem to have had, judging by the laughter, a lot of fun. A good purchase at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
These are great for the kids they love them and are great for teaching the kids to interact with each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
DD's (6&7) have really enjoyed learning Snap and Pairs. Cards reasonable quality and just the right size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
great games to take away with us on holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Happy with purchase, bought for party bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Love these cards. Excellent quality, good illustrations, made from thick card with shiny surface. Easy to understand playing instructions on the back of the packet. Excellent price when compared to similar products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
grand children love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Bought to play with grandson on holiday if it rained. We all enjoyed them - it rained a lot - and they were good quality and colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Happy with oroduct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)