Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
71
Kitchen Craft Classic Collection 26cm Round Ceramic Pie Dish
Size: 26 cm|Change
Price:£11.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 November 2013
This product arrived quite quickly. It is such an attractive pie plate and seems to be very good quality. The colour is more of a grey green blue, but is very pretty. I also like that it is so deep dished. This is perfect for apple pies or any kind of pie where you want to pile on the fruit and not have a pie that is mainly pastry. It is exactly what I have been looking for as I am welll know amongst family and friends for my pies and love to make all kinds. I have not been able to find a pie plate that is this deep in the stores. For anyone who wants a good sized, deep dish pie plate, I would highly recommend this one!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2016
It's a beautiful pie round but there was a small defect on the bottom and I did not like that at all. I have kept it though and I'm hoping it won't break the first time I put it in the oven
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
Well made solid dish. I bought this to fit into my mini oven and with the aid of a similar sized stonewhare plate turned it int a casserole dish. After a tasty perfectly cooked meal for one, is wash easy to wash. Looks nice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
Excellent value for money compared to bigger brand products that do exactly the same thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
Delighted....nice deep dish for quiche.....haven't used it yet but feels and looks great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
Perfect size for 6-portion pie. Looks lovely, feels sturdy. And it matches the ramekins!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
This plate works fantastically. Good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Very good for cooking and baking! I'm very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2013
The description says the dish is 20cm. It's barely that at the widest point of the rim. The base is 15cm. That makes it a 6" dish not an 8" one.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
Very nice,but smaller then it looked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)