Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2012
It looks a bit expensive for such a piece of material. However, when other suppliers do not offer better price than Amazon and the pressure cooker itself has quadrupled price-wise over the past 6 years, you do not seem to have many options left, other than buying the gasket from Amazon. Quality-wise it took a few cooks to get fitted completely so that the pressure cooker does not lose water any more. Working fine now according to the other half!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
We happen to like this particular make, always worked well - added factor is that spares are easy to obtain. The gasket arrived quick time which was really good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
have not tried it yet so cant really judge the quality. This is the first gasket i have had to buy for the pressure cooker which is five years old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
thank you for very prompt service pressure cooker gasket perfect i always use my cooker and to be able to get the gasket was great thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
It was difficult to buy this gasket. All the big departmental shops carried gaskets for other brands. So this was a timely purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
This item does not fit my pressure cooker lid it is too small. I measured the lid before ordering but it is not the right one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Perfect seal perfect fit. Will buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Quick delivery, product correct.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
first class delivery and a first call Dictionary.
Next best dictionary after the RAE dictionary.
Used every day in my quest to become fluent in Spanish.
Steve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)