Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
Bought it for the game hunting/sea fishing dad; he loves it!! Apparently it makes him sweat after a little while which is surprising to say the material feels thin to me but very soft and warm. It covers the entire face, head and neck without being too tight or baggy. Perfect for the masculine male who wants to keep his bald head warm.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Arrived promtly as promisedtExcellent product keeps you warm and and dry on the coldest and windiest days would reccomend to all anglers
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Well made & light. I only ordered One but was charged & sent Three !
For the price it wasn't worth sending the extras back & I can always pass one on as a gift & keep one for the wash.
Good product, Fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I absolutely love this thing, a complete bargain and it arrived promptly. I would definitely recommend, comfy and warm. Great for those carpers out on the bank in winter.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Good as advertised, feels like wool,. just the job on cold windy or wintry days.Well worth the price, fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
It came really quick is perfect for keeping your head and neck warm in the coldest of weather and it is a right bargain!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Bought for my husband whilst fishing - he loved it to bits and says it is so versatile. Highly recommend for any outdoor pursuits.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Keeps my neck & head warm on cold mornings when out in the garden, a soft feel & comfortable, a decent buy for the money, I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Awesome snug fit! Keeps you toasty in winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)