Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
237
3.8 out of 5 stars
Multi-Purpose Tap Connector
Price:£4.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 May 2017
I used the item, did cot connect perfectly to my tap so had to place a cloth around the seal to stop the water spraying everywhere but managed to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Fit on my tap perfectly no leaks when tested just what was looking for pleased with this item and a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Does what it says, great if you have to use a kitchen tap and haven't the luxury of outside tape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Superb it fits like a glove.was delivered early what more can you ask for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Brilliant. Fits on a short drop/spout tap, not a single leak, very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Well made and was just what I needed, good value for the money and the tap connector was delivered within a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Very poor quality was broken when I received it when you try to put it on a tap it just leaks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Excellent does the job and great value for money. Ordered again for my neighbour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Came 27th May not suppose to be here til 30th may to 2nd June works fab so don't need to pay for a plumber for outside tap really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2017
QUALITY CONNECTOR.

DOES THE JOB PERFECTLY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)