Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
72
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 13 Cakes|Change
Price:£8.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Product came broken. The pieces did not fit together. Had to send back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Much better than expected, easy to assemble and a very reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Just what I was looking for, quite sturdy once assembled correctly instructions provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Prompt delivery but could not put it together as main rod would not screw into base.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Not good fell apart on first use
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2010
Yes its a wee bit fragile when you put it together but treat it with respect and you will wow your friends at every get together with your cooking skills. Even ordinary cakes look special when presented on this cake stand. Only one quibble - it holds 36 cup cakes not the 33 advertised, so be prepared to make the full 3 batches of 12 without tasting one yourself!
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 7 March 2010
I wanted a cupcake stand because I do a lot of baking for teenagers, and wanted a fun way to present the cakes. I did some research online for cupcake stands, and found this to be the best one. I don't need a 23-stand, so a 13 piece stand is big enough for me. It arrived very quickly and was securely wrapped in a very strong box. I had to assemble the top half by screwing the top bit onto the bottom half, which took about a minute. Then I made some beautifull cakes and put it on the stand. They fit neatly into the holes. Then I put it on the table; the kids loved it and couldn't stay away from it so no surprise they were all gone by the end of the afternoon. Definitely worth buying...
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Even at such a reasonable price I can not bring myself to recommend this stand. Not threaded properly so can't screw in the centre bar, spacer pieces too week so you can't tighten it to hold the shelves firmly so they tilt at all angles and move.
Poor quality design and build.
On up side- quick delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2009
Hi

I bought this for a friend, and my sister bought one for me. I love it. It makes the cakes made even by the children look professional.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)