Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
25
Arcoroc Elegance Champagne cup 160ml, without filling mark, 12 Cups
Size: Champagne bowl 160ml|Change
Price:£34.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 November 2017
Great glasses that wash well in the dishwasher and are not too tall so they don't catch on the top shelf of the dishwasher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
I read the reviews and someone said they served desserts in them, they must only like a teaspoon full in that case! My fault I should have checked the sizes they are smaller than I would have wanted but they came before the due date and happy with the service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2015
Excellent buy. One was broken on despatch, but the missing glass arrived within the whole delivery window.
Good Price - Good Service.
Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Perfect little everyday decanter. Small and understated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
I ordered these glasses to use on Christmas day and they are perfect. These are not the very tall modern champagne glasses that you can purchase, they are short stemmed and exactly like a 1950s champagne glass should be. Elegant design and great quality for the price. I really can't fault them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
Wanted something that was 70 's these are great. The bowl is not very big which I feel is good, got them for my birthday dinner everyone thought how good they were. Sturdy stem so you don't feel they are going to snap I your fingers. Really good bug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2013
Love these glasses. They are elegant and the perfect size. They don't feel or look cheap, well recommended if you're looking for a classy Champagne saucer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2016
Sadly one glass was cracked, meaning I now only have 11 not a dozen as purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2016
A really good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2011
I feel like Grace Kelly!! Nice to drink bubbly out of proper saucer champagne glasses. Nice well made glasses too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)