Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2012
Just the job, EXCELLENT CABLE. I bought this to replace the cables on my JVC surround sound. I already changed the cable on this before and purchased really good cable the same make but 2.5mm. Although that was a better cable, it was not needed for surround sound systems and I had problems fitting the heavier cable into the connections of the amp. This cable is the perfect guage for this job or indeed any HI-FI connections. Being transparent with just a thin red stripe means it doesn't draw any attention and spoil your decor. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Amazon as usual delivered quickly as described and much cheaper than competitors.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
excellent product worth every penny would recommend this cable to anyone delivers a great sound through my new av receiver to my speakers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
For the price you can't beat this cable. Used it for a Sony surround system and it sounds great. The drum makes installation easy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I bought this cable to fit speakers in my kitchen .it is not to thick and does the job .As for sound quality the speakers I fitted were small pod speakers .they sound ok for pod speakers. But for the money it is a very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
This was fantastic value and did the job brilliant. The quality was excellent and I would recommend this item to everybody who needs speaker cable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Everything appears OK not that I have have had a lot of time to fully appreciate, but the quality of the insulation and the conductor looks god
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
great seller, good strong cable & enough to do all your speakers & still have loads left, a great buy & worth the money,quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
good service, good product, will use again. good value for money, product as described, will recommend to others. five star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Excellent quality cable and lots of it. Low profile and clearly defined red cable makes wiring easy. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Very good thick quality speaker cable. Very handy and easy to install. The 100m spool seems to go on forever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here