Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
60
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.36+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
Excellent, arrived quickly and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Best price I found. Good quality, came next again day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Goes with candle makers kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
See what I did there? Sorry
This product was bought to replace the used wick in an oil burner and it works well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
...But this was purchased as it was 'Amazon recommended' with the Hurricane lamp i purchased....it should not be!!...it's completely wrong for the lamp!!!!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
It is of course for a candle so it is what its says but not what i needed. So yeah its a pile of wick :()
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
I really really should have looked at the dimensions. WAYYYY to big for standard candle moulds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2011
Well, its not a toy but hey ho....good quality wick. Prime in melted wax before using in candle, burns well.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Too skinny. Ok for pillar candles but in any fatter candles it droops as soon as as you extinguish the candle and then when you want to relight it you have to partially melt the wax into which it has sunk and then poke it upright again with a skewer or similar before you can get a flame to it. Go for a thicker wick.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)