Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2013
Easy to operate in the car, confusing to operate by foot Just sorry I didn't get one with updates for life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
This was a surprise birthday present for my other half. He has been very pleased with it so far.... great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Ideal tool, both on my motorbike (in a case) and in the car, really useful and easy to use. Recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Not as good as our previous TomTom
Would not buy Garmin again
Seduced by cheaper map upgrades
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2010
I have a Volvo C30 car and the power cable is too short, it would be better if it was 6 inches longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2011
This was my 1st Sat Nav and have been very impressed. Very easy to use and does the job really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Very poor, was expecting better from one time market leader. Will look at Tom Tom next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2012
not used garmin much so far having owned tom tom one
good points fairly easy to use and go through menus
dont like navigate to address if want just city wants to know street name etc as with tom tom select city icon press done off you go if iam doing something wrong please someone let me know otherwise not a bad satnav will get used to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Blew the first one up. So bought another. Should I upgrade to lifetime maps I'm not sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
wasnt what i wanted so reuted it no quibbles good seller good product just not for me***
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)