Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2015
If I could give this more stars I would! I saw the film and fell in love with the music. It was delivered fast and packaged very well. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
We've just seen the play in the West End, it's fantastic. Came home and watched the film and now have got the cd. Powerful music. Beautiful !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
This is the soundtrack from a beautiful film - a must watch for all. It arrived promptly and has been listened to a lot since arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
A Very Simple reallife story, Uplifting and Moving !
Recommend to All who don't require car chases, loud bangs, violence, etc !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2010
If you have seen the movie you won't need any more explanations! It's beautiful touching passionate music! Definitely worth having!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
With some lovely tracks, Falling Slowly won a Grammie, written and performed by Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova, well worth a listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Just love this movie and can watch it again and again. I am from Dublin but living abroad so can get quite nostalgic watching this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
I've bought the c.d. too. I think this was shown on tv recently, and, as well as being gentle and loving, it's honest and truthful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I was happy to find out that every song featured in the movie is actually on the soundtrack! Lovely quality and a joy to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Really enjoyed the film and thought would get the CD. Fallinf Slowly is a cracking song - but there are a few other gems on there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)