Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2017
Nice taste, clean and fresh- not sure if I'm getting any benefits though..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Item is ok, ordered for my partner who is weight training but I ordered Strawberry and we received Chocolate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
Good product, I often drinks these at work when I cant have a meal or when I am exercising. The shocking thing I first found about this product was that it genuinely tastes like a real milkshake. I first bought it on amazon since this product in stores costed more, it was around £2.50-£3.00 for one, while on here it is around £1.61 for one, which is around 40% cheaper. Good for portable use, the size is as big as a small coca cola bottle. Definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
This stuff is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
good flavour very easy to drink bought these for family member who isn't very well so its a good protein drink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2016
I'm not a big fan of these protein drinks and bars although I do take them to supplement my training. Having tried different brands, the problem I find with these products is that they do all taste like supplements and have that artificial aftertaste, despite the degree varies from brand to brand. Once, I didn't have my protein powder on me and for make do, accidentally grabbed a Maxinutrition Protein Milk from the supermarket. Must say I'm pretty impressed with the taste as it actually do taste like real milkshake with minimal aftertaste. I have also tried the Maxinutrition Promax shake in strawberry, also in the ready shake form, and been stuck on this brand eversince. Still have yet to try their powder form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
Handy if you haven't got the time to mix protein shakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)