Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
42
4.3 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2013
This inflatable pool and beach toy looks great once it's inflated but the problem is that kids just can't get onto it or stay on it in the pool. If they did manage to climb aboard they immediately seemed to slip off as the crocodile rolled over in the water. We didn't really use it very much on holiday and was probably a bit of a waste of money really. We have agreed we might try it in the garden on a water slide tarpaulin next summer and see if that works instead.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
bought one of these a few years back for the kids at a seaside resort and paid a small fortune. this time round I bought two from amazon. really pleased with the price and it keeps the kids occupied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Bought this for a 10 day holiday in Spain. It was great. Used every day on the pool and didn't burst despite 2 children fighting over it! It is quite compact when delivered so didn't take up much space in the suitcase. Saw same product in the resort we were staying at for twice the price. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Brilliant good size and very durable perfect for the beach and we even took to local pool much to other kids jealousy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2011
Product is exactly what I wanted, arrived in excellent time and went down a storm at the party.

Many Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
This gave my kids endless hours of fun in the pool. Good value for money and very easy to inflate etc
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
We bought this inflatable croc. for our grandaughter who is 9. As other people had said in their reviews, it was rather strong smelling when first unwrapped but we blew it up and left it outside for a while and now it's fine. I am sure our grandaughter will love it. No tested yet but hopefully it will last this season. It arrived very quickly so no problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
The product wasn't like the picture shown,on the account of the colour but it didn't matter much.It is cool and great for outdoor swimming pools.I wouldn't recommend it for the beach because of the little sharp stones that might tear the plastic.Overall great product and another reason why you should look forward to the summer!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
We got this for our pool in Sardinia, such fun we all had will Claud, we named him, The kids just loved running and jumping on him, as did mummy and daddy! He withstood everything, great purchase, can't wait to see him again for next years holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Great! Used this in our river which isn't very deep but it was more durable than former dinghy or shark. Can fit two children on easily and if you want you can lie on it without getting wet. I would recommened it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse