Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Fire
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
Fire
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 10 December 2014
Great album. I play it a lot and they are a very clever and talented bunch of guys. Never get tired of them. Fire is a brilliant track, reminiscent of Kirk Cobain etc. just has that Foo Fightery feel about them but with a very British twist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I'm not a typical listener to alternative rock, but the instrumentals and lyrics really caught my attention. Great iPod purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Absolutely love this tune, what more can I say. Very easy to pay and download - goes well in my iTunes account.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
The classic Kasabian song.... can't stop singing to it, much to the family's concern, but you just gotta do it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
The song Fire by the group Kasabian is a brilliant song. Fire is a timeless song which I really love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
great song - must be their best?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
A real cracker....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
1st class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
1st class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

Fire
£1.29

Need customer service? Click here