Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
My 2nd electric Oral-B toothbrush and I can only recommend this one. It's really makes a difference. Amazing power brush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Fab toothbrush, wish I had bought this in the first place rather than wasting money on other toothbrushes, cleans great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Excellent. One charge lasts a week. Brushes last about three months. Excellent. No cavities at this dental check up .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Very good toothbrush. Wish I'd gone for an electric toothbrush years ago - my teeth have never been so clean, so easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
very good product lovely clean and tells you when to recharge great value for money would defiantly recommend to any one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
This is an excellent toothbrush within this price range. It does the job well enough for me and I have sensitive teeth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Looks the part; can't say what it performs like as it's a Christmas present. Cheaper than in the shops, so well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Dad thinks its great, better than a normal toothbrush, cleans well won't go back to a manual. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Just what I needed does the job well, clean easy to use and all at a great price. Was recommended to me
by dentist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
This is a basic rechargeable toothbrush that works well. It is also a very a reasonable price. I consider it a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)