Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2010
The unit is flawed.

It does not charge.

This is seemingly a very common fault.

Please do not buy.

Regards

Andrew Bullivant
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2010
just great bought it for my wife she carries it with her all the time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
great little camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
great wee camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Just my 2 cents...

I bought it in Nov 2010 and some of the reviews questioned the reliability of the FLIP, but I went ahead anyway....

Yes, it's out of warranty, but I still expect it to turn on. And it does, for a split second and then turns off.

Not a good investement, then.

My advice - buy a god camera that does video, there are lots to choose from now. The FLIP's day has gone, for me anyway,

Tim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2010
Purchased for a 9 year old. No frills just press the big red button and youre filming. A great bit of kit for home Vid's to capture those moments that a photo can't quite capture. Worth a punt if you don't want a state-of-the-art camcorder. Beware needs a USB extension cable to ensure a good connection when plugged in, as it is a bit too heavy to just dangle from its build in USB Flip out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2009
Flip Video Ultra Camcorder 2nd Generation With 4GB Memory - Black I attempted to install the software on my Apple computers without any success The only response I receive is that file is corrupted
11 Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Great !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2010
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 10TH BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVES IT. ITS REALLY EASY TO USE AND YOU CAN JUST POP IT IN YOUR BAG TO CATCH THEM SPECIAL MOMENTS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)