Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 February 2016
We brought this for our 8 year old daughter, and she loved it!!
She found it simple to use and download it a computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2013
It was great one minute and then stopped working the next. I changed the batteries but it is dead. A waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2010
This is a fantastic bit of kit. Simple to use, great picture quality. For a point and shoot camcorder, it's great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2010
Brilliant little camcorder which is very easy to use. It is lightweight and portable and a real fave already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2013
The best item I have ever bought for my son. It has given him hours of entertainment producing his own work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2016
Works properly, the quality is not amazing but I didn't want it to be amazing anyway. Arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2010
this item is really easy to use was very happy with this item , would advice 2 get battery charger .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2012
I was bought a flip camera as a gift from my brother in the US.
It has never worked properly. It will not charge. I have looked on every page possible on the internet , every "how to" video but nothing works, it just will not charge. What a lot of people out there complaining about the charging problems! I bought a new battery for it, nothing. I bought a direct charger for it , nothing.
If it had been bought in the UK I would have sent it back but I can't so I just have to live with the disappointment!
Actually I have thought of a way of getting some enjoyment out of it. Drop it of a high building and watch it smash into a thousand pieces! That would pay it back for the irritation it has caused me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2010
This is the 2nd generation flip I purchased from Amazon, so I was expecting high hopes of no problems. The 2nd generation Flip is great - extended video capacity, larger screen and ability to house a rechargeable battery, which I also bought from this site. However, on transferring my 1st set of videos down into the Flip Library on the PC I noticed the videos were date stamped in USA standards and not UK - as had been the case with the 1st generation Flip. I contacted FLIP support who were brilliant. They identified the problem as Amazon UK selling US models to UK purchasers. There is no way around the date formatting issue - I am stuck with it - shame on the UK site for selling non UK models.
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
Excellent well made item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse