Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 January 2018
As much as Katherine Heigl is meant to be a pain IRL, I can't help but love all the films she's in! Bought this as part of a "movie night" box I made for a friend whilst she was poorly and she loved it! Great little happy chick flick!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2017
true click flick - to unwind with at the end of a hectic day - funny and easy watching - go for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
Feel good chick flicks... :)) ....But not that girlie that you couldn't watch them with your husband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Not our kind of entertainment. Was discarded after a couple of viewings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Love this movie wish I had this many dresses makes me wistfully happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
Bought this solely for 27 Dresses as was a bargain. All the films are fun if you love chick flicks! (Which I do). Good seller, quick delivery, excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2017
Fab girly teenager movie, girls loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Love this really girls night in dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2015
I love this film, its quirky, funny and romantic. Katherine Heigl is brilliant in it as is James Marsden. The rest of the cast are good also and the storyline is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Saturday afternoon chill-out stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)